pine cone city


I’m a huge fan of pine cones. It was the first thing I decorated with in my house and the obsession continues. I just think they are one of the most beautiful objects made in nature and they represent all things I love: outdoors, forest, trees… I’ve been wondering if I should make ornaments out of pine cones this year… I made some many years ago in girl scouts and it seems a budget friendly way to get going with one’s first tree. Well, this won’t be our first tree per se, as we’ve always had a mini fake one up. But this will be our first holiday season in our new home, and with that comes much excitement and anticipation on my part to decorate. Check out Elizabeth Scott’s sterling silver necklaces here.

This entry was posted in HOLIDAYS, HOME, JEWELRY. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

