party time


So recently I’ve been thinking a lot about my kitchen. Probably because it is my favorite part of the house! I’m super thrilled with the kitchen because it is so spacious and open. It’s big enough to fit a 6-8 person dining table. And, rather then get stressed about the search and purchase of said table, it is easier to think about the things in the cupboards. The former owners had an island which I thought was super cool, but I have since have come to consider a table instead, and forgo a dining table in the front room. I recently purchased a 3 tier server for my friend’s bridal shower and it got me thinking how cool those things are! One day I’ll have to throw a fete and make a tablescape just like this Crate and Barrel scape.

This entry was posted in ENTERTAINING. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

