natural objects on display



The first thing I decorated my house with was a hurricane filled with pine cones I collected from outside my parents house. I even got the hurricane from my mom who doesn’t really use it at all it was just in storage. This was great because it was a way to test the waters so to speak as I started to get a feel for what I liked decor wise. Well, it is safe to say the idea of displaying ‘natural’ objects has really grown on me. It makes being indoors feel more like being outside, which I like since I’m big into nature hikes and camping. I found these Pottery Barn set-ups quite inspiring and I hope they get you in the fall mood!

This entry was posted in HOME, INTERIOR DESIGN. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

