pretty dishes


If I could I would have many sets of dishes and I would change out tablescapes like Sandra Lee. By the way I am really coming to appreciate her Semi-Homeade Cooking show. At first I thought she was crazy but now I am coming to see she’s smart. She’s saving time cooking so she can decorate the table thematically! I am sort of joking here I think she is crazy but at the same time, I aspire to create awesome tablescapes too. Does this mean I’m crazy? How’s this for a tablescape? It is practically art on the table.

This entry was posted in HOME. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

