wildflower embroidery


Back when I was in the market for accent pillows for the couch, I spied this little lovely pillow (from Pottery Barn) (I know I know. I’m obsessed). It just so cute with the little colorful flowers. I’m scheming about where it might find a home in my house….front room? Bedroom? Sunroom? There is no clearcut path for it right now but it could be the first building block – say for some coordinating pillows I could use a red, or sage or yellow. Lots of options!

This entry was posted in HOME. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

