bedroom makeover ideas


Oh my. I can makeover my bedroom now with West Elm Sale items. I don’t know if I am ready to commit / take the plunge but I’ll test the waters by sharing this. These items are relatively good deals right now. I usually need to keep my eye out over time I don’t make rash decisions. Plus, I just got a comforter set last year! Oh, my ever changing mind. Additionally, I’d like to share with you my vision of how my desk should look. I found this at west elm too, but it’s not available unfortunately. Check out this lovely mirror art. I suppose this should fall to the bottom of my priorities. Oh, a girl can dream.

This entry was posted in HOME. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

