a little giada inspiration




Out of all the food network ‘stars’ my favorite has got to be Giada De Laurentiis. I don’t know what it is about her but every time I watch that show I get all warm and fuzzy and inspired in the home making and cooking department. Heck, that show puts me in a such a good mood I think it inspires me in the design department as well! I finally had the chance to check out Giada’s product line at Target that came out fairly recently. Having received everything I need and more for my wedding, I found myself slightly disappointed that there was nothing that I had to have / needed. The closest thing was a bottle of raspberry vinaigrette and an apron. (Shh, you can get the apron’s for $10 less in store). Let’s be honest the 95% of the reason target is so cool is because they care about design, and often carry lines by well known designers. Now, Giada is no designer, but somebody did a great job on her products. I am really feeling the red spatula with the little flower cut outs.

This entry was posted in HOME. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

