discovering my style


Grass! So popular in room decor these days it seems, but I plan to design my living room with a unique twist: a Lake Michigan Dune theme. I thought this was the closest picture to what I had in my head. I’m sure I’ll find more out there. West Elm has a lot of stuff right up my alley.


This daybed is great! It’s like a gigantic couch. Put this up so anyone who ready yesterday’s post can locate the furniture used in the sunroom makeover. Perfect! and it multitasks. Also, I wanted to post a clean chair. I could see this solving a need for a more seating in a small area.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

