bring in the butterflies

I’ve been thinking of ways in which to design my home office, and I must admit that I have always thought I wanted to do an Ikea desk, and have it light colored wood. I had this setup when I worked in the corporate office, and really liked it. Since I’ve been working from home, it’s been a makeshift setup that has had me working off a plastic kitchen table in a basement. Now that we’re in the house, I am thinking of planning a pilgrimage to Ikea. Until then, I’ll post inspiring office setups from time to time to nail down exactly what I want. One thing I really think would inspire me is this great bamboo clock by Decoy Lab.

This entry was posted in HOME, INTERIOR DESIGN. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

