give the gift of fine art


I am a big advocate of buying hand-made gifts, so naturally fine art gifts appeal to me too! As a newlywed and young person, I don’t find myself at the stage of full blown decorating just yet. I am excited for the future though and one thing in particular is choosing art for the walls. I found a great website intended to hook up potential art buyers and sellers. This art is totally affordable! 20×200 sells archival art prints starting at only $20. Art for the masses! I think this is a revolutionary idea. Now, go start your hobby art collecting hobby.

Check out ny.09#19 by Jennifer Sanchez.

This entry was posted in DESIGNERS + ARTISTS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

