stamp mania


I love it when art is practical or functional, so of course stamps appeal to me. Sometimes, they are just to nice to send. My favorite stamps in the past couple of year include the DC and Marvel Super Heroes comic stamps, and the Nature of America: Great Lakes Dunes stamps. More recently I’ve been into the King and Queen of Hearts stamps. Last year I discovered that ordering online is not a bad option. Shipping is pretty fair and saves you the cost of gas and hassle of waiting in line. I guess I am a closet stamp fan. I don’t really collect stamps but I did purchase the comic sets for my husband and mother who are comic fans. I am planning of framing the Great Lakes Dunes stamps since I am a Michigan girl through and through.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

