heavenly photography


Back from my tour of west Michigan beaches and I must say I had a wonderful time hiking and swimming in Lake Michigan. Fresh from spending every waking hour immersed in the out-of-doors– today I would like to share with you some splendid photos by Natasha AKA *etoile* on Flickr. The light is soft and the colors are vivid. Her photos have an almost surreal feeling. I am totally inspired to pick up my old hobby of photography again. I learned photography back when I started college, using my grandfather’s Nikon SLR. Developing and processing my own film and prints in a dark room was an experience I’ll never forget. I’ve wanted a digital SLR for awhile now– I’ll have to start saving up! Check out Natasha’s Etsy Shop to purchase photos for your wall!

This entry was posted in PHOTOGRAPHERS. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to heavenly photography

  1. these are REALLY pretty! very nice!*JENNA*

Leave a Reply

