michigan cherries

My vacation week is coming up soon and I still have yet to decide where to go. I am considering locations in West and North Michigan. Ludington is looking like a good prospect as of late. I also considered Traverse City. The city is known for their cherries, and I found a cool little card inspired by her imagination of the city. Jennifer Hill has an entire set of cards based on different locations, in a series titled Places I Have Never Been. I am really feeling the colors of the maple leaves on the Japan card, and also the cute reindeer print against Alaska’s Aurora Borealis. What a creative idea!

This entry was posted in DESIGNERS + ARTISTS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

