Being the huge floral print fan that I am, I was very intrigued by the Cath
Kidston product line. I first spotted a Cath Kidston sewing kit when I
stopped into this neat little stationery shop called Paper Doll in Chicago.
After more investigating, I discovered that she has a whole line of practical
items covered in beautiful prints.

The company sells most every item you could imagine and then some,
for example, a shoe cleaner kit! I am really liking this Paisley
Pink Clasp Purse and Passport Holder.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

